North America

  Country/Region Partner Email Tel.
Canada Flag Canada iDESIGN Solutions Inc. sales@idesignsol.com 416-213-8445
Mexico Flag Mexico INNOVACION TECNOLOGICA EN EDUCACION (Reeduca) inform@reeduca.com.mx 01 (55) 55465099
01 (55) 55465112

Asia Pacific

  Country/Region Partner Email Tel.
China Flag China Dongguan BDS Technology Limited Xi'an

China RobotC Limited
Erictsang@bds-tech.com

tsybros@chinarobotc.com
+86769-86836618

+86 29-89325778
Hong Kong Flag Hong Kong, China BDS Technology Limited bdsinfo@bds-tech.com 00852-97524593
India Flag India MindBox India info@mindbox.in +91 22 4201 8000
Indonesia Flag Indonesia PT. INOVASI ROBOTIKA   62-22-2009837
62-22-91897701
Macau Flag Macau, China BDS Technology Limited bdsinfo@bds-tech.com 00852-97524593
Philippines Flag Philippines Hytec Power Inc. training@hytecpower.com 63-2-417-5435
Singapore Flag Singapore Enhance Training Consultancy enhancetrg@singnet.com.sg 65-94238582
South Korea Flag South Korea East Jin International Korea eji@eastjin.co.kr +82 2 761 3322
Taiwan Flag Taiwan Shou Yang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. service@sydt.com.tw +886-02-8228-0288
Thailand Flag Thailand Mango Logic CO.,LTD info@mangologic.org Fax. 66-2184-5909
Vietnam Flag Vietnam VietCAD Co., Ltd. vietcad@fmail.vnn.vn 0903 920 632

Oceania

  Country Partner Email Tel.
Australia Flag Australia Innovation First Trading SARL auinfo@vex.com +61 08 8326 5500
Fax. +1 08 8326 1888
New Zealand Flag New Zealand Kiwibots NZ store.kiwibots.co.nz +64 (09) 215 1874

Europe

  Country Partner Email Tel.
Azerbaijan Flag Azerbaijan Educat Robotics info@educatrobotics.com +90 533 357 9072
Belarus Flag Belarus Examen-Technolab Ltd. robo@examen-technolab.ru
support@examen-technolab.ru
+7(495) 641-00-19
+7(495) 641-00-23
Belgium Flag Belgium nooby.tech hello@nooby.tech +32 471 62 40 39
Czech Flag Czech Republic AV MEDIA, a.s.   +420 261 260 218
Estonia Flag Estonia Step Systems Ltd. sales@stepsystems.fi +358 3 734 1510
Finland Flag Finland Step Systems Ltd. sales@stepsystems.fi +358 3 734 1510
Germany Flag Germany Insite Education info@insite-education.de +49 040/33310390
Hungary Flag Hungary MiD-Comp Ltd. midcomp@midcomp.hu +36 205219977
Ireland Flag Ireland SG Education sales@sgeducation.ie +353 (0)71 9153810
Italy Flag Italy Nabla Tecnologie s.r.l. info@nablatecnologie.com +39 510216273
Kazakhstan Flag Kazakhstan Examen-Technolab Ltd. robo@examen-technolab.ru
support@examen-technolab.ru
+7(495) 641-00-19
+7(495) 641-00-23
Latvia Flag Latvia Tomega, SIA info@tomega.lv +371 67048606
Lithuania Flag Lithuania Lantelis, UAB (LANTEL) svietimas@lantel.lt +370 (5) 203 2004
Malta Flag Malta Energy Investment Ltd info@energy-investment.net (+356) 2131 7486
Poland Flag Poland VIDIS S.A. biuro@vidis.pl +48 71 33 880 00
Russia Flag Russia Examen-Technolab Ltd. robo@examen-technolab.ru
support@examen-technolab.ru
+7(495) 641-00-19
+7(495) 641-00-23
Spain Flag Spain GRUPO DESCOM S.L. ventas@grupodescom.es (+34) 918 919 143
Turkey Flag Turkey Educat Robotics info@educatrobotics.com +90 533 357 9072
Ukraine Flag Ukraine B-Pro LLC info@b-pro.com.ua +38 044 353-33-77

Middle East

  Country Partner Email Tel.
Bahrain Flag Bahrain The Creative RoboTech Store mohammed.azreen@thecrsme.com 00973-32220244
Jordan Flag Jordan Target Scientific Supplies sales@target.com.jo +962790987074
+96265534275
Kuwait Flag Kuwait Arcon Corporation info@arconme.com +9714.568.4322
Lebanon Flag Lebanon Pioneers Gate admin1@pioneersgate.tech 009 613644548
Saudi Arabia Flag Saudi Arabia Prometheus Educational Aids Trading, LLC sales@prometheus.global  
Qatar Flag Qatar Arcon Corporation info@arconme.com +9714.568.4322

Africa

  Country Partner Email Tel.
Egypt Flag Egypt Arcon Me Corporation Info@arconme.com  
Ghana Flag Ghana Bountiful Technologies Ltd info@bountifultechnologies.com +233 55 819 8161
Kenya Flag Kenya Tech Harbor Education Ltd techharbor.edu@gmail.com +254729404498
Morocco Flag Morocco RoboTalent contact@robotalent.ma +212 6 97 57 25 73
Mozambique Flag Mozambique STEM4ALL Moçambique, Lda. geral@stem4all.co.mz +258 821407338
Tunisia Flag Tunisia Edutech edutech.dir@gmail.com 002196403742

Latin America

  Country Partner Email Tel.
Chile Flag Chile Robots Chile SpA nacho@corazondechileno.cl 56 2 2415 4467
Colombia Flag Colombia FUNDACION GLOBAL AC&T info@fundacionglobal.org (+57) 4 448 1799
Ecuador Flag Ecuador ROBOTIC MINDS info@roboticminds.com.ec 593-02-60 43 191
593-02-60 22 248
Panama Flag Panama 123 EDU, S.A   +(507) 390 6000
Paraguay Flag Paraguay Reeduca Paraguay   (595) 21-681207
Puerto Rico Flag Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Institute of Robotics   787-792-1200
787-515-4183

For more information, help, and tips, check out the many resources at VEX Professional Development Plus